Day Sixteen through to Day Nineteen: Moments Of Happiness

Firstly, I am so so sorry! I’ve just been busy and doing things but no worries, I still have Moments Of Happiness from all of the days I’ve missed!

Secondly, I think its time for a montage post how exciting! I love montages in general so lets go!

Day Sixteen, 20/07/2017

I had a cheeky shop and bought the cutest ‘S’ mug in addition to this top which is definitely out of my comfort zone but is just super cute!
IMG_2605.jpgIMG_2601.jpg

Day Seventeen, 21/07/2017

Signing up to do the Memory Walk to show support for my Nan.mem walk.jpg

Day Eighteen, 22/07/2017

Getting to spend time with my gaaaaaals which made me super happy!

IMG_2632.JPG

Day Nineteen, 23/07/2017

GETTING THIS ENTIRE BOX SET ON iTunes FOR £19.99 AS A PAY DAY TREAT!!!!!! I can’t even explain how excited this has me! I loved it and spent so many teen years watching it & rewatching it! Brooke Davis is my hero!

Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 23.26.13.png

So there are my few days and all of my Moments Of Happiness along the way!

Sx

Leave a Reply

